You know what I love? Besides tasty vegan food? Vegan cute things! And vegan bloggers who make vegan cute things. 🙂

Liz, from Kamutflake Girl, makes super adorable apron bunnies, zines, prints, etc. and sells through her Etsy shop. Ever since she posted the bunny, I knew I needed one (or rather, my computer asked if I would get it a companion), and I finally did a few weeks ago.

So a few weeks ago I finally ordered a bunny, along with her latest zine, Underwater Cigarettes, and a mini zine with some really rad black & white drawings in it (of bugs! well some are at least…).

And then the package came! Let me tell you, getting a package from Canada chock full of vegan bunnies, zines, homemade MOCHA ALMOND SPICE cookies (with recipe!!!), and VEGAN DORITOS?!?! (with FRENCH on the package! More to come on this later) is so so so much fun. Dorian jumped in the box (which I couldn’t get a picture of), I munched on a cookie or two (they’re horridly addicting), propped the bunny next to my computer, and procrastinated on my reading by flipping through the zine.

It was awesome.

So go support your vegan crafy/artsy friends. Now.

